Happy New Year!

A warm welcome to all our members to a New Year!  Please remember, your annual dues are now due for 2017.  Payment can be sent to our new Secretary-Treasurer, Lauri Taylor. Her mailing address can be found in the Membership Directory, rather than posting it on a publicly visible site.

For 2017, here is the slate of officers that are now in place to administer our organization:

Vice President:
Senior Director:
Junior Director:
Sophomore Director:
Joe Warren
Mark Barbour
Lauri Taylor
Greg Walters
Lawrence Peterson
Matt Kelsey
Jim Daggs
David Kent