2017 Board of Directors Announced

By majority approval of the APA Board of Directors, the following candidates are hereby appointed to office effective January 1, 2017:

Vice President:
Sophomore Director:

Joe Warren, #648
Mark Barbour, #662
Lauri Taylor, #860
Jim Daggs, #695
Matt Kelsey, #838

Remaining as Junior and Senior Directors, respectively, are Lawrence Peterson, #878 and Greg Walters, #777.

Archivist is an appointed position with an “indefinite term” and unless we hear otherwise, good old David Kent, #599 will be continuing as such.

On behalf of all APA members, a sincere thank you to these volunteers.

Sky Shipley
APA President

3 thoughts on “2017 Board of Directors Announced

  1. I truly appreciate all the efforts of past, current and future board members. It’s a pleasure to be a part of such a great group.

Comments are closed.